My Application As A Translator For DaVinci Witness Project

image

Application in English language

I am Omodele Olumide by name, and am know as @valchiz on steemi. I am from Nigeria and a native of Ekiti state, a Yoruba tribe. I am presently in Olabisi Onabanjo University. I speak Yoruba fluently because it is a must for us to be able to read and write out language. I love translating especially when it deals with my native language in order for us to be able to share different ideas together.

Ní Èdè Yorùbá

Orúkọ mi ni Ọmọ́dele Olumide, mo sì ń jẹ @valchiz lórí steemit. Mó je ọmọ orílè-èdè Nigeria, ọmọ bibi ìlú Èkìtì ni ẹ̀yà Yorùbá. Lowolowo bá yí mo wa ni ilé ìwé gbigba tí Olabisi Onabanjo University. Mo lè sọ èdè Yorùbá dáadáa nítorí ó jé èdè tí a gbodo mọ ń sọ àti láti mọ nka. Mo feran láti má je ayàn ogbufo ní pàápàá ti o ba je mo èdè abínibí mi nítorí pé ó jẹ́ ohun ayo fún mi ti a n bá fi imọ sọ kan

Previous Translation Work

For Busy projects

For Busy Project Complete

For Mine colonies

For Steempi

Identification Proof Video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65