My Contribution Toward Busy Development: Yoruba Language Translation CompletedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Good Afternoon great steemian, welcome to my today blog post. yesterday i post about an ongoing project in contributing to the development of busy.org. my contribution to this great project is helping in translating from English language to one of our Nigeria languages (Yoruba languages) which will make it more easily for those who understand this language to have more interest.

image.png

it was not easy at first, because translating to your mother tongues required lot of thinking, lots of ideas and patience. and i even have sleepless night all because i want to make it know to the society. and am really glad that after all this it is now completed. 183 translations were made and completed.
image.png

with this new development I seek the face of all Nigerian curators @destinysaid @ehiboss @ogoowinner @gbenga @fisteganos and my fellow Nigeria steemians to help make our popular Yoruba language known to this great community.

One Love for our nation

Sort:  

@utopian-io has just super-voted this contribution.

@valchiz thanks for using https://utopian.io to contribute to the Open Source project Busy.org.

Voting this comment will help @utopian-io growing its power so to incentivise more contributions to Open Source projects.

Tell me more about this. I will like to know how i can contribute. I have lots of Yorùbá translations on my blog.

This is a forward thinking post. Cheers @valchiz

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42