DaVinci Application - moncia90

ENGLISH

Hello, my friends. I am @moncia90.
About me: I am Italian and I live in Tuscany.
I have studied to become a Process Engineer and today, I work in the Italian manufacturing industry for Metallarte / Lippert Component Industry who manufactures caravan products and leisure vehicles. Every day I correspond and speak with foreign suppliers and customers all around the world including but not limited to companies in Slovenia, France, Spain, Japan and Australia.
My love of translating and desire to build my knowledge base of overshadows my limited experience in Utopian. When I began using Steemit some months ago, translations was disabled, but now I want to contribute to Utopian's project.
I am collaborating with davinci.polyglot and I have translated some articles for this DaVinci’s project:
ITA--->ENG
Rubella and Vaccines... Prevention is better than cure
HVDC - High Voltage Direct Current
Drawing has never been so easy
In my native language of Italian, I wrote sports articles in local newspapers weekly. For fun, I enjoy reading books and watching movies in both Italian and English.

davinci.png

ITALIANO

Ciao, miei amici. Sono @moncia90.
Informazioni su di me: Sono italiano e vivo in Toscana.
Ho studiato per diventare un Ingegnere Gestionale ed oggi lavoro nel settore manifatturiero italiano per Metallarte / Lippert Component Industry che produce accessori per i caravan e veicoli per il tempo libero. Ogni giorno mi interfaccio e parlo con fornitori e clienti stranieri in tutto il mondo, che comprendono, non soltanto compagnie in Slovenia, Francia, Spagna, Giappone ed Australia.
Il mio amore per la traduzione ed il desiderio per costruire la mia conoscenza base, oscura la mia limitata esperienza con Utopian.
Quando ho iniziato ad utilizzare Steemit alcuni mesi fa, le traduzioni erano disabilitate, ma adesso voglio contribuire al progetto di Utopian.
Nella mia lingua madre settimanalmente scrivevo articoli sportivi per un giornale locale ed amo leggere libri e guardare film (anche in inglese).
Sto collaborando con davinci.polyglot edh o tradotto alcuni articoli per il progetto di DaVinci:
ITA--->ENG
Rubella and Vaccines... Prevention is better than cure
HVDC - High Voltage Direct Current
Drawing has never been so easy
Nella mia lingua madre italiana scrivevo articoli sportive per giornali locali settimanlmente. Per passione mi piace leggere libri e guardare film sia in italiano che in inglese.

My voice (English)
https://soundcloud.com/guido-monciatti/utopian-english

My voice (Italian)
https://soundcloud.com/guido-monciatti/utopian-italian

Sort:  

Stupenda terra la toscana.

Il nostro Bel Paese Come dice il nome stesso, è veramente splendido!!!
Grazie del commento!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46