My Application for Vietnamese Translator In Utopian

in #davinci-application6 years ago (edited)


source

English

Hello everyone,

My name is Tracy. I’m 34 years old. I get married and have 2 daughters. I’m Vietnamese. So, Vietnamese is my mother language. I graduated from Ha Noi university and learned English as the major. Now I work as an English teacher for kindergarten. I want to join Utopian community and become a translator for 2 reasons. The first reason is my hobby. I like language so much, so I want to further research them to find something interesting in there. Secondly, I want to spread the meaningful message of the project to my Vietnamese community. I haven’t got any experience on Utopian but I know that this community always support quality works related to Technology, Innovation and knowledge.

Vietnamese

Xin chào mọi người

Tôi tên là Tracy. Tôi 34 tuổi. Tôi đã kết hôn và có 2 con gái. Tôi là người Việt Nam. Vì vây, tiếng Việt là ngôn ngữ mẹ đẻ của tôi. Tôi tốt nghiệp Đại học Hà Nội và chuyên ngành chính là Tiếng Anh. Hiện nay tôi là giáo viên tiếng anh dạy cho các bạn mần non. Tôi muốn tham gia vào cộng đồng Utopian và muốn trở thành người biên dịch vì 2 lý do. Lý do đầu tiên là do sở thích của tôi. Tôi rất thích ngôn ngữ vì vậy tôi muốn tìm hiểu thêm về nó để tìm những điều thú vị trong đấy. Lý do thứ là là tôi muốn chia sẻ những thông điệp ý nghĩa trong các dự án tới cộng đồng người Việt Nam. Tôi chưa có kinh nghiệm gì về Utopian nhưng tôi biết rằng đây là một cộng đồng luôn hỗ trợ những bài viết chất lượng liên quan đến công nghệ, sáng kiến và tri thức.

Link

My translation FAQ for SteemPress to Vietnamese

My voice in English and Vietnamese


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.butpha.com/my-application-for-vietnamese-translator-in-utopian

Sort:  

Congratulations @lantracy: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lantracy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Chúc chị may mắn ạ. Ôi giọng chị hay quá!

tks em nhé

Very clear pronunciation ! Giọng chị hay quá ạ ! Chúc chị may mắn ạ ! :D

Nhóm mình nhiều người giỏi quá, haha đi đầu như bọn em còn học hỏi nhiều về mọi người, chúc chị thành công

mỗi người có điểm mạnh riêng em ạ, chị cũng phải học hỏi bọn em nhiều lắm

Mong là họ lấy toàn bộ các đơn ạ :D Mà chị ơi chị đã từng dịch cái gì thì bỏ vào đây đi. Ví dụ như FAQ của Steempress.

có, chị đưa rồi mà

Ủa e thấy rồi nè xD Tại ghi chung chung nên e ko kịp để ý :D

uhm, chị sửa lại cho rõ rồi

c giỏi quá. Chúc chị may mắn ạ ^^

chị cảm ơn em

I believe you will be accepted because you have done very well

I believe you will
Be accepted because you
Have done very well

                 - a-alice


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

thank you so much. It's very meaningful to me

you are the one who is really eager for learning new things. You are always careful, hard working. I believe that if you can be a translator of this project, you will be able to dedicate a lot to our community.

thanks for your nice words

Good luck @lantracy. I do hope that u will get it cos u keep trying always :) I really like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58