My Life & My Forever :-)❤️ | My entry for DaughterChallenge by @wrladyhawk

in #daughterchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good evening my dear sweet & grateful steemians & uloggers! Tonight, I'm going to share with you my entry to mama bear's a.k.a. @wrladyhawk's daughter challenge. I praise and thank God for mama bear's loving initiative to come up with this challenge and again, thank you and God bless you and your wonderful family more. :-)❤️ Thank you also to @zephalexia for nominating me for this awesome challenge. :-)❤️

I'm blessed with two lovely daughters and this is my eldest, Chauncey. She's a very loving daughter because she loves to help others in every way she can. She loves to dance and sing. She's an active member of Elevate, a youth organization of our church. She turned 14 last January 17, and currently a Grade 9er. She suffered from anxiety reaction two years ago, when she learned about what happened to our family (her dad confessed to her about his extramarital affair). I praise and thank God that we were all (as a family) able to overcome those hard & trying times.

This is my youngest, Carleign Seth. She turned 4 years old last January 9 and currently a pre-nursery student. She's like her ate (big sis) because, she also loves to sing & dance. She's so awesome because she loves my nanay(mother). She imitate her therapists so we often play her favorite game: She's my doctor & I'm her patient. :-D She loves to eat fruit & veggies. I praise and thank God that they're both easy to feed & they're not picky eaters.

Motherhood is indeed challenging & at the same time very rewarding. Especially for these two ladies, considering their age gap. But no matter what happens, they will always be my life and my forever.

I will always be their mommy & their daddy for as long as I can. And for as long as God is with us. Being a solo/single mom is no joke. But by God's grace, we are able to make ends meet, everyday. Praise God. :-)❤️

(some photos are shared and tagged from my FB timeline photos)

Please join mama bear's a.k.a. @wrladyhawk's #daughterchallenge, and feel free to check her challenge post here: https://steemit.com/challenge/@wrladyhawk/the-daughter-challenge

I nominate all steemians who have daughter(s) @mhm-philippines, @jap60, @jedralin, @reggiechan, everyone please feel free to join and show some love to your daughters. :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and hoping to be a cool month of August 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts for the great announcement, our dear Papa Bear :-)❤️ Please join the curation trail. :-) And win SBD :-)


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Kudos to you, strong mom. You’re doing a good job. God bless you more.

thank God & thank you ate <3 .... gawa ka na din entry mo ate hahaha ninominate kita :-)

Buenos día amiga es triste porque nosotros los niños tenemos que sufrir por los errores de los adultos yo también he sufrido por si y todavía extraño a mi papa después que tenía 5 años se olvidó de mi formó otra familia y me abandonó hasta la luz de hoy

Thank you for dropping by mi amiga. I'm sorry to hear about you missing your dad because of what he did. I hope & pray that you will learn to forgive him. I don't speak and write in Spanish but I tried to google your comment for translation. I really appreciate your time in reading my post mi amiga. God bless you more.

Taller than you na, madam :) She's simply pretty lady <3

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you sis, my gorgeous online & offline steemit mentor... :-) <3

You have very beautiful daughters and you are an awesome mommy and dasddy for them.

Praise God <3 thank you @cecicastor God bless you and your family more :-) <3
Let me know if you have time to join I'd love to nominate you <3

My time is pretty limited, besides I only have sons...

Oh, I thought you also have daughter/s...Thank you and God bless...I hope that all is well in spite of the present situation in your country ... Take care ms. ceci <3

Thanks for the post, shirleynpenalosa.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Thank you for participating in the Daughter Challenge. Beautiful story and beautiful girls.

Thank you so much mama bear :-)❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28