Christians On Steemit? Let Us Follow And Support Each Other (Pt. 7) Join The Christian-Trail

in #christian-trail7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow believers, for new steemit members and those not aware there are many brethren with whom you can connect here, it is a growing community that will help you grow here, if it is the Lord's will for you to be here. Here are a few ways for us to find and support each other:

if it is part of God's plan for our lives to be spending time here (we should be seeking if so) than He will bless it, whatever that purpose is, whether it's to lead others to Him, edify, encourage, pray for others, bless financially or a combination of any or all.

So let's be seeking His mind on what we do here, if out of step with Him we will be wasting the time that we will be held accountable for one day...
As the Lord's will is to prioritize "the household of faith" let's make a point to do so, following every believer that has been led here, giving each others posts priority for upvoting and commenting on, if done so we can than be sure that the blessings will follow, as He wills.

With this in mind I suggest making Christian-trail (https://steemit.com/created/christian-trail) the first topic sig that we look at each time we log on here, as it is the one that is supported by the community here. Visit the headings at the top for all and older content.

Also, Christian-trail as a supported community upvotes those who use the tag with a curating trail that can be found at https://streemian.com/ and can be joined (recommended Voting Power minimum of 100) when doing so you will automatically be upvoting other members posts at a voting % of your choosing. This is a good way to assure daily support of the brethren while also increasing the monetary blessing of the trail upon it's members.

Be blessed! We'll see you on the trail..

Christian-Trail

Sort:  

I'm delighted to find fellow walkers-with-Christ! Ha Ha! My heart rejoices!

Amen! C u on the trail.

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

What a blessing to see this wonderful christian community on steemit, which help each other like early christian!

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

I've been searching for a christian community here on steemit for days and I am very glad I found your post. This is a really one of the great ways to spread Jesus unconditional love. :-) Thank you for this post @wilx. GOD BLESS

Welcome, God bless.

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

Praise God for the Christian Fellowship. My wife and I are permanent missionaries in the Philippines and Eastern Asia. My heart is to win souls, advance the kingdom, making disciples of nations. They will know we are His disciples as we have love one for another! God bless!

Amen, good meeting, c u on the trail.

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

I’ve already begun following some of you, I’ll be adding some more obviously! My focus will be on producing original prayers to help people with their prayer practice. Peace and blessings. ~GenXRev

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

I am very happy when I read your post, my heart overflowed because I can find brothers in faith in this community. Even though you are in the other hemisphere and I also believe many brothers in faith in other places, that distance is not a separator for us. we are one in Christ, His achievement has united us. I am very glad we can pray for each other. I am from Indonesia, and I have not found any brothers in my faith from Indonesia, I want to have a community like this, although I do not know how. Someday I will find it. God bless you and use you to be a blessing to the nations.

Amen, God bless you..

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

God bless you @wilx another inspiring word of. God...stay bless upvoted and resteem

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

ms-gEewhs.gif

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

@wilx thanks for promoting this, I see this as a great encouragement for all Christians in the community.

By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another. John 13:35.

Bear one another's burdens, and so fulfill the law of Christ. Galatians 6:2.

Thank you once again. God bless!

Thank you for sharing this community. I have been looking for something like this on Steemit. My upvotes are starting to gain some strength now so I'll know which tag to look for.

Hello, i'm following you now as part of the Christian-Trail. please follow back and have a great week :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46