I got the NUMBER!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ“ž๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ’•

in #dating โ€ข 7 years ago

IMG_9472.JPG
Dear Steemit Friends: Please excuse my oftentimes excessive enthusiasm towards trivial topics. But I simply cannot help it. There are somethings in life that just make you tingle. An for me personally, that has always been beautiful women.
sexist counter meme here
IMG_9463.JPG
What do I mean when I say beautiful? I consider a woman to be beautiful for various reasons. Sometimes I might be infatuated with her enamouring good looks, other times she may just have a striking personality, where regardless of how she appears, I become taken with her womanly charm and essence. Sometimes I might become taken with both!!!
why not both meme ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ
IMG_9467.PNG
Well, that's exactly what just happened earlier. ๐Ÿ˜Š While walking into a Dick's Sporting Goods Store, I met literally THE most beautiful cashier. I mean this girl was drop dead gorgeous to the point that you're sitting there asking yourself..."what the hell is she doing here!!!?"
IMG_9468.GIF
I was interested. But I digress. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And this young lady was several years my Junior (still legal, I assure you). So there may be a tad bit of personal bias when I gawk on about how angelic she was. To be fair as well, I live in LA. In Los Angeles beautiful women are hardly a myth. But I feel as though that may be what made my capture all the more worth while. See in LA, a beautiful girl has options, because there are TONS of sugar daddies for these young gals (and guys) to choose from. I mean they're like, you don't like me? Want to expend a majority of your time and energy to pursue and satisfy me? Fine. I'm on to the next. And who can blame them? I mean I certainly won't be one to do so.
IMG_9469.JPG
But there is just something so majestic when you're a man, and the feeling you get when you've acquired a phone number from a girl you really dig. ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeah, I think all of my guy friends on Steemit will agree, there is nothing more reassuring, more revitalizing, and more attaining than succeeding with a potential love interest. Particularly when first just getting to know them, and that feeling of hitting it off! โ›ณ๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฝ
IMG_9471.JPG
But why is that? What makes something so trivial as retrieving a phone number from a beautiful man or woman make us practically float with excitement? Why do I personally drift away in euphoria when I get a cute girl's number? I mean I don't like to brag, but I'd like to think that I'm a relatively attractive guy.
insert cheesy selfie here
Snapseed.jpg
Maybe I'm normally shy, and I often feel intimidated by a girl I find really attractive. Maybe the LA dating scene has cast a bit of a dry spell upon me and I'm urgent to get back in the game? Maybe I just really liked this one in particular. But whatever the reason, I just know that from the first day that girls started noticing me when I was 13, I've thought that they're awesome. โ˜บ๏ธ I've spent a lot of time trying to study women, and figure out exactly how some guys have such great success with seemingly every woman they want(expand on this on future post), and how some guys (like myself), need to fight hair and nail with themselves to work up the courage to approach a woman, without the fear of being carelessly rejected.

If you enjoyed this post, throw me and upvote. ๐Ÿถ I'm like a dog with a bone, ๐Ÿ– And once I get going a fire is ignited from within. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

After this the creative juices just flow.

As always, best regards.

~Mr. Barnard

Sort: ย 

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog โ€“ Please Click to Read

Awesome, thanks whalepower!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deburnay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65