You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Cryptocurrency] Dash price increased by 5 USD in 7 days! (my review)

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

I am on the Dash run too. Lots of speculation about this coin. Do you think it is the real deal or just a Joker. Centralised or decentralised? Their website has a lot to be excited about and it seems it is establishing the right foundation and relationships for serious growth. What do you think?

Sort:  

Great question ! :) I invested in the Dash for about 3 years ago. Even then they got my confidence that this could be very big. Think that Dash will always be decentralized but worth noting that anyone who owns a master node has the right to vote. I'm one of them :) Do not think they will be a centralized exchange, it would ruin the whole concept. I say as I usually do with all digital currencies, invest no more than you can afford to lose. good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57