[Cryptocurrency] Dash price increased by 5 USD in 7 days! (my review)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dash7 years ago (edited)

So much going on right now in the cryptocurrency world, but this has really caught my attention!

increase.JPG

Price has really skyrocket since Dash version 12.1 have bin launched. You might ask your self why ?

I will try to summarize my understanding about why.

  • Awareness of the coin
  • Social Media (PR)
  • The great feautures of the coin like InstantSend, PrivateSend, Strong and Secure network
  • Userfriendly interface
  • It's own eco system, every blockreward = 45% to miners, 45% to Masternodes and 10% goes to devolopment
  • New design of the website (https://www.dash.org)
  • Upcoming Dash Evolution, biggest event of 2017 (https://www.dash.org/evolution/) It will be like a paypal platform, insteed you are using Dash.

So the future looks really bright for Dash!
I hope you enjoyed my review of this great happening

/iMineCoinZ

Sort:  

Very excited to see where Dash goes. Considering the upcoming collaborations, I expect it to continue upward.

Happy to hear ! :) Im very excited to! Price chart's looks amazing and so many great features upcoming when Dash Evolution is released.

I am on the Dash run too. Lots of speculation about this coin. Do you think it is the real deal or just a Joker. Centralised or decentralised? Their website has a lot to be excited about and it seems it is establishing the right foundation and relationships for serious growth. What do you think?

Great question ! :) I invested in the Dash for about 3 years ago. Even then they got my confidence that this could be very big. Think that Dash will always be decentralized but worth noting that anyone who owns a master node has the right to vote. I'm one of them :) Do not think they will be a centralized exchange, it would ruin the whole concept. I say as I usually do with all digital currencies, invest no more than you can afford to lose. good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64