Dansformation Workout Challenge - Week 8 Day 4 - Back Workout

in #dansformation7 years ago

IMG_3385.jpg

Hello dear steemians

After yesterday cardio in nature, today I get back to the gym to continue the workouts from my dansformation. I trained my back for the eight time on this challenge and I can say that i feel a big difference from the first training to this one. I have more power into my body, more energy.. my workouts are more intense and more efficient.

With so many changes which I did during this challenge, I was curious how my body reacted medical related. So today I made my analysis and everything is all right, i'm like a new born baby :)

What exercises I did today :

Negative Pull-Up : 4 sets of 8 reps
2017-03-03_0021.png

One-Arm Dumbbell Row : 4 of 8 reps

T-Bar Row : 4 sets of 8 reps

Romanian Deadlift : 4 sets of 8 reps

After workout picture :

IMG_3387.jpg

What did ate today :

Milkshake : 250 ml milk, 1 banana, 1 teaspoon of spirulina, 1 teaspoon of green barley powder
IMG_3381.jpg
IMG_3382.jpg

Omlete - missing picture

Juice : 1 piece of celery, 1 apple, 2 carrots
IMG_3383.jpg
IMG_3384.jpg

Lentils, carrot, eggs :
IMG_3388.jpg

Pasta with zucchini - missing picture

What kind of supplements I took :

Spirulina : 1 teaspoon in the first meal

Green barley : 1 teaspoon in first meal

Creatine : 1 measure in milk immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in milk immediately after workout

Casein : 1 measure in milk before bedtime

This is how my day ended. Overall was a good day because despite that I feel great with all the changes during this time I also have the medical confirmation from my analysis that everything is all right, I just to stay on this level because will be good and I'm sure that at the end of these 12 weeks will be significant changes relating my body.

I appreciate your time reading my post, I do the best what I can even more to keep my posts readable, enjoyable, with all details related to what I do.

Have a great time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50