Music Daily: NSYNC - Tearin' Up My Heart

in #danceandmusic2 years ago

NSYNC has been known to be just another Backstreet Boys wannabe back then, and they are gradually gaining fame. "Tearin'Up My Heart" is among their early hits then. It became their second top 10 hit in UK. With regards to the tune of the song, it sounds like just another song similar to their debut hit "I Want You Back".

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98