Dance contest week 27 - My unofficial entry - Let's dance and have fun!

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Dear dance lovers!

This is my entry for dance contest week 27. The video is not meant to be taken too seriously.

Sort:  

Wow, what a dancing man.I also can break dance.
Exactly it is beneficial for our healthy body.
Thanks #donatello.
@Resteem,upvote & follow has done.

You are most most welcome sir.We can take out a lot of valuable information & tips by your post.Carry on your activities,sir.
Wait for your upcoming post.

This is hillarious Donatello!
I have watched it three times already and I can't help myself not to laugh each time :D
You are so funny! :D
And a great dancer too no doubt !
This video made my day ! Thanks again!

Yes, it makes me laugh too.
Thank you for passing by!

Your post is the best

jajajaja.. Es muy divertido!!

Thank you donatello for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.32% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46