You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOOGLE'S ERIC SCHMIDT STEPS DOWN: 24 Hrs After Trump Signs Asset Seizure Executive Order, QANON HINTS Clinton/trafficking CONNECTIONS: The End of Google Gestapo!

in #dakini5d7 years ago

Keep these coming they are great. I've been bombarding my other audiences with your Steemit posts. People getting their "good" news from this platform may be appealing. Exciting times!

Sort:  

Thanks, Vickie! I will keep them coming in the hopes of planetary change! Much appreciated!

ps-- video of me giving a summary in this post if u want to see who i am! Let's do a skype chat hang-out soon and post it on Dtube about resonance activism!

Sounds good. videos are a bit hard right now but when up and running here I've been meaning to check out how skype will work on this satellite internet. Steem on while we get the ducks in a row :)

My summary of what's gone on so far w Trump' deep state takedown, if you want to spread the word!
https://steemit.com/dakini5d/@dakini5d/dakini5d-s-summary-of-the-google-take-down-and-trumps-round-up-of-deep-state-criminals

I just realized something while checking out my youtube channel. YOU my friend are the one that first led me to Steemit. I had no idea it even existed until I came across a post on FB that caught my eye and I saw that it was from something called Steemit. I checked it out, watched a plethora of videos from various Steemians, scrolled through the Steemit sites and blogs for days getting to know a bit more. BUT YOU were the one that introduced me....just wanted to say Thank You!

That's so very cool, Vickie! I love it. Thanks for letting me know. #storm is heating up. Rumors of Bushes fleeing the country. Seizing the assets of Gates, Schmidt, Soros-funded foundations. Incredible. I will be back up and running on Monday to get the news out. I hope your holiday weekend is joy-filled. I am certainly brimming over with hope and resounding joy!

Oh this will make for the best Christmas EVER! Tis the season for a BIG WINTER #STORM. And BTW: United We Light!
https://steemit.com/unitedwelight/@vickiebarker/united-we-light-a-project-for-all-steemians

Dreaming of a white-hat Christmas!! Checking out your post now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72