You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING: Chuck Schumer, Democrat Senate Minority Leader, Accused of Raping His Daughter's 16 Year Old Friend: Friend Then "Committed Suicide"

in #dakini5d7 years ago

Great job getting this on steemit. I am using steemit for more and more of my news and you are doing a great job bring it. It is a shame a damn shame these people are in the drivers seat.

Sort:  

Thanks, @spacetrucker! I am a fan of your work. As Catherine Austin Fitts, says, "The United States is being run as a criminal enterprise," and people like us are making sure the criminals get as much sunlight shown on them as possible! Truck on!

I agree!! keep it up. not to turn this into a commercial got some new posts up and a new mini-series I would like some input on. thanks again!

Sure! I will check them out! Ditto. I would like your opinion on my "CONNECTED" postwhen you have the time. Talk soon!
https://steemit.com/dakini5d/@dakini5d/what-is-the-connection-between-pedogate-kevin-spacey-the-la-fires-the-getty-museum-and-the-violent-death-of-andrew-getty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74