#Q REPORTS 3/11: HITLER's Daughter ID'ed, NIHILIST World Order Exposed #GREATAWAKENING

in #dakini5d6 years ago (edited)

3/12: The Q Team revealed the identity of Hitler's daughter this weekend and announced that BHO's escape hatch to Kenya will be prevented. In this video, I explain the history behind Hitler's offspring and explain the Nihilist philosophy that underpins the Globalist cabal. This is part one of a 2nd video to complete the breakdown of Q's weekend messages.

Photo on 3-12-18 at 2.12 PM #3.jpg

For background information on Merkel's hidden history:

http://www.helpfreetheearth.com/news501_Merkel.html
http://truth-in-plain-sight.blogspot.co.uk/2010/10/angela-merkel-with-real-mother-gretl.html?m=1

For more information on the Donmeh Sabbatein Frankists who became the present day Zio-cons:

While it is true that Sabbatean Zionists, such as Netanyahu, are members of the globalist cabal that is working to enslave humanity as well as create another Jewish Holocaust IN Israel this time, it is vital that people not blame Jews as a cultural/ethnic group for the sins and crimes of the Zio-con members of the cabal. Jewish citizens worldwide are active in exposing the Cabal and speaking out against it. Some of the most outspoken Jews against Donmeh Zionism (specifically Sabbatean Zionists) are Israeli political activists and Israeli religious scholars.
http://english.ohmynews.com/articleview/article_view.asp?at_code=348817
http://rense.com/general66/dweyb2.htm

The same is true of Muslims who do not condone the actions of Wahhabiist Islamic extremists. However, women who have left Islam will tell you how horrendous their lives were as girls and women, even if their parents were "progressive". It is still the rare Muslim family that fully supports a woman's right to complete self-determination. Here is an example of a NASA engineer from Pakistan who suffered greatly under Islam, even though her father was "progressive":

If you would like to support You Are Free TV beyond upvotes:

https://www.patreon.com/youarefreetv

With Crypto:

Bitcoin: 1K2mQ5S6na5k5QGPS2Hve7pMMUNrxsRqJQ
BCH: 18hNpMyVsj37CBiHuRMD6cCL9Gr5dNU2e8
Ether: 0x7DF493B943520e28aC5f93737b6Cbf27A1C01a79
Litecoin: Ld4HEnQUk28A415BrAECUUHtRTNZkZ2uYK

It's time that people worldwide Unite in our common humanity to expose and resist the murderous corporate cabal which is using religious extremism to divide an intimidate us. We are ALL the Chosen Ones, the ones we have been waiting for: Let's Choose Freedom! @dakini5d #AWAKEN

Sort:  

It's so great to see you're on Steemit! I've followed You Are Free TV on YouTube for a while, and I just joined Steemit today, so I am thrilled to find you here.

I love your honest and balanced treatment of the subject. To be able to honestly discuss Sabbatean Zionism, while also taking care to be respectful of the Jews, is just the combination of bravery and warmth that I've come to expect from your work.

Keep up the great Qanon coverage!

Thank you C-Change, followed you back! So glad you are here too! I am really appreciative of the thoughtful comment, it keeps me going! I will keep it coming!

If this is true about Angela Merkel, will be interesting to see how Germans react. Then again, it may be a moot point depending on what happens in the coming days. I am not clear on where all this info came from, though.
I enjoy your videos! I'm glad you're now on Steemit, because I wasn't willing to join UT so could not comment or follow.

Yes, I have been on Steemit for quite a while. I post all my blogs with links for the videos here. On my way to focussing more on Dtube. The info came from Q and the details they gave in their posts can was researched and then and reported in my video. There are lots of links in the post above to follow up on!

Hello dakini5d. Along with c-change I joined Steemit today. I found You Are Free TV several months ago. I am trying to learn crypto-currency so that I may make a donation to you. Until I figure it out, please know that YOU are one of the reasons I now see the world with new eyes. I created my steemit page in honor of speaking my voice and being the change. This is my first comment, and I've only posted one 'article'. I hope you have 2 seconds to check it out. Bless you for your bravery, skill, wisdom, and peaceful nature. Namaste!

Nothing is more of a compliment than that, @quantumprayers! Your words help me know I am on the right path with my work! I will keep it going and yes, I will check out your post! Welcome to Steemit!

HI dakini5d, I followed you here from YouTube 'You Are Free TV' where I am subscribed. I try to do my part here on SteemIt by posting my music on Steemit's very cool Openmic project sponsored by @Luzcypher and @Pfunk - I do what I call Red Pill Rock hoping to wake some people up to the situation. You should check out Openmic, it has some very diverse musicians doing some great music it's where I spend most of my time on SteemIt (and less and less time on YouTube). All the best and always looking forward to your content and insights.

Thanks for the great info!! There is so much available on S-it! I wish the platform would stop shadow-banning people. It is very disappointing. I will gladly check out your music and the platform! Thanks!

It's shocking to me that anyone compares female genital mutilation to male circumcism. Not even remotely the same.

People don't know how extensive FGM is. Patti didn't mean to be insensitive, she just apparently doesn't have in depth knowledge of FGM. I agree, though, there is NO comparison!!

Thanks very much for curating my post, @openparadigm! The STORM is heating up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77