You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q REPORTS 3/11: HITLER's Daughter ID'ed, NIHILIST World Order Exposed #GREATAWAKENING

in #dakini5d6 years ago (edited)

If this is true about Angela Merkel, will be interesting to see how Germans react. Then again, it may be a moot point depending on what happens in the coming days. I am not clear on where all this info came from, though.
I enjoy your videos! I'm glad you're now on Steemit, because I wasn't willing to join UT so could not comment or follow.

Sort:  

Yes, I have been on Steemit for quite a while. I post all my blogs with links for the videos here. On my way to focussing more on Dtube. The info came from Q and the details they gave in their posts can was researched and then and reported in my video. There are lots of links in the post above to follow up on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61