You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q REPORTS 3/11: HITLER's Daughter ID'ed, NIHILIST World Order Exposed #GREATAWAKENING

in #dakini5d6 years ago

HI dakini5d, I followed you here from YouTube 'You Are Free TV' where I am subscribed. I try to do my part here on SteemIt by posting my music on Steemit's very cool Openmic project sponsored by @Luzcypher and @Pfunk - I do what I call Red Pill Rock hoping to wake some people up to the situation. You should check out Openmic, it has some very diverse musicians doing some great music it's where I spend most of my time on SteemIt (and less and less time on YouTube). All the best and always looking forward to your content and insights.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great info!! There is so much available on S-it! I wish the platform would stop shadow-banning people. It is very disappointing. I will gladly check out your music and the platform! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60