๐”ธ๐”นโ„๐”ธโ„๐”ธ๐•„ ๐•†๐”ฝ ๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐”ธ๐• - the fear of not having enough money

in #dailyquotes โ€ข 7 years ago

When you experience fear about not having enough money, you emanate a vibration that prevents you from receiving what you are asking for. Even though you have been asking for prosperity and stability the fear you are feeling is your indicator that you cannot, right now, let what you want in. As long as you continue to think the thoughts that are causing the fear, the things you want cannot show up in your life. Youโ€™ve got to accomplish the feeling first.

--- โ’ถโ“‘โ“กโ“โ“—โ“โ“œ

Excerpted from Phoenix, AZ on 2/1/14

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

camping on Widi.jpg
Camping on the Widi Islands, North Indonesia 2017. I had a solar panel for lighting and to re-charge my kit... and there were no shops! So, I certainly didn't need money ;)

gradient banner.png

แดกสœส แด…แด ษช แด˜แด๊œฑแด› แด›สœแด‡ แดกแดส€แด…๊œฑ แด๊œฐ แด€ส™ส€แด€สœแด€แด แด‡แด แด‡ส€ส แด…แด€ส?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-10-18 at 05.01.32.png

Sort: ย 

What do these boxes with X's in them mean? ๐”ธ๐”นโ„๐”ธโ„๐”ธ๐•„ ๐•†๐”ฝ ๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐”ธ๐•

Is it a wheel of fortune thing?

haha! What are you viewing this on? Have been trying to find a font that works for everyone, but it's proving tricky! This is what it looks like for most:

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 07.38.48.png

On a Galaxy S7. Even with using Chrome.

How does this text look for you?

โ’ถโ’ทโ“‡โ’ถโ’ฝโ’ถโ“‚ โ“„โ’ป โ“‰โ’ฝโ’บ โ’นโ’ถโ“Ž

Like this:

Blimey! I see what you mean about the wheel of fortune :)

I've am trying out a different text now on my daily Abraham posts...

Hopefully this one will work better.

Let me know if it doesn't!

Many thanks

Thanks for posting these. I don't always spot them, but when I do, they seem to be exactly what I need to hear that day.

My pleasure. Abraham has a habit of doing that. I have experienced exactly this, so many times ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Aloha @samstonehill! Beautiful photo <3 Do you think Steemit has what it takes to be one of the top 10 global social media platforms?

We do! Are you willing to help us do what it takes to fix steemits vulernabilities so we can bring this platform to the mainstream?

I represent an media alliance with over 10 million followers. We see that steemit needs a few small, but very important changes to make it to the next level.

Please share your solutions with us! And help us attract the attention of steem developers. Share your wisdom and thoughts with us at
https://steemit.com/steem/@earthnation/solutions-to-bring-steemit-to-the-mainstream-discussion-thread-share-your-solutions-help-us-attract-steem-developers-attention

You must be fearless take risks and never give up ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

...and stay focused on the things that make you feel GOOOOOOOD ;)

Yees ๐Ÿ’ช just di it bro

I did that already. Are you a bot?

No I am not a bot, I loved your Bali pic reminds me of good times there :)

Thanks for letting me know you are not a bot ;) One can never tell these days!

Glad you experienced some good times here. I understand it has changed much over the last 40 years but there is still much beauty & tranquility, when one gets away from the south :)

I try to always believe that I could do everything and no matter what is going to be ok. Excellent shot my dear and how wonderful is life only the heart and mind can understand ;))) Up

It sounds to me as if you will always find your way to a beautiful place ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป ...for everything really is always ok.

Thank you for your lovely words ;)

Loading...

@samstonehill,

I hope you get more Steemit love with this:

https://steemit.com/life/@jaichai/ijch-in-response-to-samstonehill-re-good-vibrations

Namaste, my friend.

JaiChai

With a little hiccup you seem to be working this out!
Camping on the Widi Islands I will put on my to do list, it looks beautiful!

One of the most beautiful places I have ever been ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49