You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒžSteemit Daily Quotes #1 - Ralph Waldo Emerson ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŒž

in #dailyquotes โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Nice. I am doing something similar but specifically with daily Abraham quotes, with one image from my life... and consistently pull in around $5 for each post, which take no more than 2mins to construct :) Check one here if you like: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/abraham-of-the-day-you-must-follow-your-dream-you-will-never-be-joyful-if-you-don-t

Thanks for your efforts. The image is beautifully constructed by the way. Hope to see you build a big following. I absolutely love quotes and have collected them all my life :)

You may find it useful to post in my FB group where we are trying something new: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1281526168558106/

Upped & followed :)

Sort: ย 

Hi Sam,
Thanks for your nice comment, very much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š
I love quotes too and like to illustrate them, so decided to start Steemit Daily Quotes. It was my first one today, so now I just have to stay consistent...๐Ÿ˜‰
I will go and check your Abraham quotes. Looks interesting...
Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48