ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are you happy in this moment?

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

A happy life is just a string of happy moments. But most people don’t allow the happy moment, because they’re so busy trying to get a happy life.

Excerpted from Sacramento, CA on 3/15/03

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

magic dawn.jpg
The magic of dawn here in Bali. I start every day in silence, appreciating the beauty around me. Start the day with a happy moment and more will follow...

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

Please support the @charitysteemit account where those of us in Bali are currently raising money to buy solar power & water filters for the huge number of evacuees waiting for a volcano to blow LEARN MORE HERE

Screen Shot 2017-11-05 at 17.13.28.png

Sort:  

Right now at this minute No I am not happy Below is why I am not. Any pressure or help you can provide would be appreciated by me. One person should not Dictate how much we steemit users vote for someone, nor should that person be able to dictate when a content provider has earned to Much. Who is next to be hit? Is it your content?

Sorry to be so off topic - - -, but as you are a long time user of steemit, (not even a minnow here) A Friend could use some whale help.

Please Help - - - https://steemit.com/steemit/@michelle.gent/i-writer no ONE person should be able to dictate how much a person earns on post. And I apologize for using this method to contact you.

Any sort of help/pressure you can apply would be much appreciated. She is a Published Author, she was sharing her stories with us. I like to read. Maybe de-monetize one of his post? or ask him to undo what he has done to her.

No problem to be off topic. One of the side effects of not having a message service within steemit!

Many thanks for alerting me to this. Have resteemed Michelle's post and written her a message offering my help, but alas my reputation & time on this platform doesn't count for much.

Money talks louder than anything else, not much different from the world we were hoping to escape by coming to Steemit.

Will be writing an in depth review of this growing problem on steemit in a few days when my rep hits 71.

Am currently at 70.992!

One happy moment at a time, right? I think it also makes sad or angry moments easier. It's just a moment.

For sure you are right. Life is just an endless string of moments. And this too shall pass ;)

wow! very very beautifull photography.

thanks! Though the words are not mine. They belong to Abraham ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58