Abraham of the day - exercise deliberate control about the signal you offer

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

When you begin to understand Law of Attraction, and you understand that which is like unto itself is drawn, then it is easier and easier to understand that you are offering a signal, and the entire Universe responds. And when you finally get that, and you begin to exercise some deliberate control about the signal that you offer, then it really begins to be fun, because then you recognize that nothing happens outside of your creative control. There are no things that happen by chance or by circumstance. There is nothing that is happening because of something you vibrated a long time ago or in a past life. It is not about what you were born into. It is only about what you are, right now, in this red hot fresh moment emitting.

--- Abraham

Excerpted from Seattle, WA on 6/20/98

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

pink angels.jpg
Pink sunrise angels drifting above Mount Canigou in the South of France 2015

Sort:  

and once you understand that all around you is your creation, and simultaneously the creation of all others around you, you start to get a glimpse that all is truly one.

What was it someone said? We are a single consciousness experiencing itself individually. Something along those lines :)

Thanks for consistently following my posts here. Much appreciated!

I think your profile was the first I came across when I joined steemit about 2 weeks ago, it resonated with me and gave me a sense I had come to the right media platform :)

Nice i like this and of course the now is all there is. I haven't studied the law of attraction much, curious to understand it better.

Keep reading these words from Abraham every day. In time you will understand better :)

It actually isn't all that complicated. We have just been taught to think completely the wrong way round... and it takes some practice to correct the knee-jerk thinking which take place as a reaction to the events around us.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

My friend, @samstonehill Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 1 STEEM since 9 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

I will now also call in my friend @OriginalWorks who will check the originality of your post and upvote as well!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @zentalk and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @samstonehill to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!!!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

great to post...
thanks for sharing

My pleasure. Thanks for reading :)

I Get the essence of the quote and the idea of looking at each moment as fresh and new and full of potential.
Gorgeous sunset, i love the South of France!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59