Sort:  

he copyed that directly from another persons steemit account

yeah... He does not know the English How can He write in Spanish May Be... I warned him there!

@tariqzardari another account of his... exactly the same... can't write titles in english but then perfect 1000 line text. and same... the 3 accounts upvoting each other.... I am going to flag him and report to cheetah all of his accounts. I will probably find more since he is a very dumb person

his name shows that he is a spammer :) Cheetah has warned him almost on every post...Believe me the topics he posted people in Pakistan has no interest in that kind of topics. They are just representing a Bad View of Pakistan to the world. Now this is making me sad but punish them. We can find a lot this kind of persons

no worries. I have pakistani friends. I know the good and the bad about pakistan. I understand your culture a bit and I know you guys dont like the kind of crap he posts =)

yeah...We like food, nature, technology, cricket

nice to hear that you know about the culture of Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44