Sort:  

Powerful Rumi quote @jockey.

Thanks Lakshmi! It's always nice to know how you appreciate Rumi like I do! UPvoted! 😃

Rumi and Hafiz are my favorites!

Me tooooooo! UPvoted that with pleasure!!! =)

ast Guys my 2 acc upvote and follow Fast
https://steemit.com/@mohsan0073
https://steemit.com/@kid4life
dont upvote then i am fuck you

@waqarhasan are you that dumb? can't you see you've been here 4 days and your account is now useless? you will earn exactly 0.00$ from steemit... and this attempt of getting people to flag those 2 accounts... LOL

I have seen pidgeons with a higher IQ than you

bro first mohsin fight me then i am new and i am start fight

you can flag MY content all you want... since your vote is worth 0 it is useless for you to flag me =) all you will get is more flags... you started the fight... I read it... now get fucked and get lost =)

I did not fight... This is not Facebook this is steemit it has some rules and regulations.

my acc 0 but no tension but i am fight 2 person :P

the thing is that now you are punching air... your account will not do anything.. =)... but flag another post of mine please.... I will like yo see your rep in negative in a couple days

bro first start mohsan ali my reputation 28 and mohasan ali my post flag now and my reputaion down then i am start posting no tension my acc 0 but i am kill 2 acc

you will kill nothing dumb idiot... only you are getting flagged... you are truly truly a very dumb individual... you deserve losing your account. and now I stop replying to you since you don't even remotely understand

hahahaah check mohsin ali acc

I did.... he made 2.5$ just for the post where he acused you =).... you made 0.00$ since you are on steemit... he is rep 51 you are rep 14 and going down. oh you must be 12 years old... it is the only explanation i can see for this. that or you truly are an uncultured swine

Wow! I've never seen this on Steemit before... how interesting! LOL! I am laughing now! 😃

how did you felt when you saw this? xDDD

I am laughing after reading your comment hahaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65