Bowl of Saki for today.

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

 Every purpose has a birth and death; therefore, God is beyond purpose.


  Bowl of Saki, July 26, by Hazrat Inayat Khan 

  Photo by me. Right click for larger image

. Decorative image source   

Sort:  

Thanks, my dear friend, for the lovely ocean view!

I haven't been around much either... :O

I hope all is well with you.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Nice to see you here too! I'm well but my other life is taking up a lot of space. I'm still spending time with my friend who had a stroke in spring.

Take care my friend, of yourself and your friend. :D

It's great that you started posting again....

Good quote! This is very wonderful scenery at the beach! It looks very peaceful and relaxing. Great shot! ;)

Thank you my friend, good to see you here:)

You're welcome! Good to see you, too! ;)

Congratulations @lakshmi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63