Sort:  

ohhh really? I did not notice that sorry I just saw comments... If so Then Both Deserve Negative rep Planty

and he has another account. but i still havent got into it. I will watch what he is doing. if he does good we don't need to chase... if he keeps being bad then we attack him 2

yeah... It will be too early... Give him chance with a warning

I gave him the warning when he was still online... he stopped the spam the moment I sent a message to the other account. Let us hope he behaves from now on... but he is stealing articles from other steemians... so he will probably get flagged

Yeah I noticed Form His This Post. A person who can write the foreign language then why he cannot write a post in English? It is more than copy paste....

he copyed that directly from another persons steemit account

yeah... He does not know the English How can He write in Spanish May Be... I warned him there!

@tariqzardari another account of his... exactly the same... can't write titles in english but then perfect 1000 line text. and same... the 3 accounts upvoting each other.... I am going to flag him and report to cheetah all of his accounts. I will probably find more since he is a very dumb person

Think Both Were Exchanging upvotes... They could be friends with same mind set...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44