Dailypetphotography Event || Cuteness overloaded

I must admit that I'm a cat lover. All races, shapes and colors. Don't get me wrong, I love all animals but cats...
Just look at these lovely balls of fur. Can you honestly say you wouldn't love to cuddle them?

2009_0704iunie20090017-01.jpeg
Fuji FinePix S5709, f/3.5, 1/125 s, 25.7 mm, ISO400


Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-18T07:10:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1550.50/200.00
Total Photos: 242
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A bunch of cuties, how many do you have?

They are not mine. One of my best friends has 5 of them. Being my neighbor, I can play and cuddle with them whenever I feel the need. 🙂

Hahaha, that's really convenient :) Better than keeping 5 cats, I guess :)

5, 10 who counts them? 😂
I would have adopted the white fellow but I already have too many furry beasts.

Maybe in the future!? 😁

Who knows? Kids grow so fast...I must replace human babies with something else, right? 😂

😂🤣 that's n option 😋

I don't see another one. 😉

I liked white color puppy.

It'a kitty 🐱. Puppy is the word we use for dog babies 🐶

Indeed, the white one is sooo cute. 🙂

Sorry for mistake. But he is so cute.

wooow, they are adorable, i love cats so much, take a look on my kitten : https://steemit.com/cats/@sawyer2020/i-found-a-homeless-kitten

You made the right decision by adopting the poor abandoned soul. You are good person. 🙂

roxy-cat , thank you for your support, i really apraciate it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67