i found a homeless kitten

in #cats6 years ago

when i was on my back home from college, i found a homeless kitten meowing from hunger, i took her with me home & i fed her some tuna & she quickly falled in love with me and started licking me and she slept on my lap & chest . IMG_20180626_003258.jpgIMG_20180625_194821.jpg
she is really adorable kitten, i m adopting her, she is part of the familly now, everyone in my family loved her.
IMG_20180630_181422.jpg
IMG_20180702_205640.jpg
my parent says its a shy kitten, what do you guys think ?

Sort:  

I think you are very kind to take on the responsibility of caring for a needing kitten. Good luck. :-)

thank you for your support, i appreciate it

Did you bring her to the vet already? You should have her checked, especially for rabies.

yes i took her & the vet examined her & said she has no health problems, she needs caring & love and thats what i m giving her, he said its good if i bring her another kitty to play with her so she wont feel lonely.

Try looking for a local animal shelter, they might have a playmate for your little kitty. :]

yes good idea, if i found playmate for her i will let you know on my posts.

Awww take good care of her ;)

of course i will dear freind, i love her so much.

So cool for you...they so appreciate such kindness...I actually had a kitten in college...kept in my dorm room and apartment...

yes i saw your kitten & i liked it mate... and so happy with my kitty

She looks very sweet; thank you for rescuing her from what could have been a bad life. I'm sure she'll become less shy once she's fully settled into her new surroundings... it's still all very new to her.

yes thats at first but she will get used to it by time, she loves me, she start purring everytime she see me & i agree all kittens are adorable.

Some nice colours she's got there. Make sure to contact the local animal shelter and ask about discounted vet care and shots. Also dry food and water should be fine, just don't buy the cheapest stuff if you can afford otherwise.

yes she's mixed colours with white tortoiseshell & light orange, about her health i took her to the vet & he examined her, luckily she has no disease in her body ,no rabies...etc,the vet advises me to get her another kitty so she wont feel loneliness, she's eating healthy food & she's happy with me.

So sweet!!!! It will brings you luck :-)))

Great job in taking in this poor little kitten @sawyer2020

yes its the first time i adopt an animal, i d love to know better about animals.

Awe, she is adorable! Thank you for sharing her with us!

of course she is, you are always welcome dear freind .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80