DAILYPETPHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE BY @dpet

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Pet lovers, good morning everyone!

Taking care of my pet adding my workloads but it gives me positivity toward the day against bad omen along the way.

I gave them two bowls of milk but they preferred licking it together in one bowl. I feel so happy that they get along together sweetly.

These two also did the same thing as they are mother and daughter. Their name is Gabra and Graya.

My beloved Whitey and Whiteboy are the cute friendly pet.

Who are you who never feel in love with a pet? Look at these, they are like a family.

Walking along freely that they never make a mess in our playground.

They annoyed each other and love playing.

Then they welcome a new friend blue eyes, an old male cat.

Since I am giving them food, a lot of stray cats came inside. Some are good and some are annoying cats. But I give them food too. I hope I could able to give them food all the time.

This is my entry for today's challenge by @dpet, the @dailypetphotography.

Thank you @kona and @dpet.

LOVE YOUR PET LIKE HUMAN BEING

I'm satisfied and grateful for what life brought me until today and hoping for a better tomorrow.

Thank you for dropping by. BEER will be served by yours truly.

If you like my story, please comment below and you will earn 1cc from @commentcoin, tokens in your SE wallet.

Note: This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍= 👍 Daily Income 💵 = 💵 and Payout 💸 = 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐟 🐜 = 🐜 🐛 = 🐛 in #ccc 👣 = 👣 and Follow 👣 = 👣 the Honor Code 🏅= 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.`

I would like to invite everyone to join the @team-ccc contest by the following authors:

Monday to Monday @team-ccc "What does #ccc 2.23 mean to me?"

Wednesday to Wednesday @freedomshift "What does today(date) #ccc mean to me?"

Saturday to Saturday by @wakeupkitty "Looking back/look forward #ccc 2.23

Sunday to Sunday by @olivia08 " Take a Pic Contest"

Another contest by the following good authors;

@atongis unscramble letters
@melinda010100 shadow photo
@olivia08 trivia
@travelcontest photo comments
@ecotrain
@naturalmedicine
@qurator

#STEEM ON NEWSTEEM!

It's me
@olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 102.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Wow, thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome Post. I like the photography

Thank you for dropping by.

Good post. Pets bring extra work but also love. 😍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, but I'm happy to serve and play.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

How lovely they all are cuteness overload 😺 😺

Yes, @hangin they are cute. Thank you so for dropping by.

My pleasure

Hi @olivia08,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hello cute cats...

it is super cute!

Hello @olivia08, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36