Daily Pet Photography Day #87 - It's a Robin... Yeah!!! Haven't seen one for awhile - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

It's a Robin... Yeah!!! Haven't seen one for awhile
Photography by Jeronimo Rubio

red robin, robin bird, jeronimo rubio, birds, photography, animalphotography, dailypetphotography (4).jpg

It's a Robin - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Hello Steemians,

How are all of you doing today? I hope everyone is doing well. Like I mentioned in my earlier post, I am still a little sick. I have had the flu all week and I am fighting to get better every day. Lots of hot tea, hot meals, sleep and, relaxation seems to be doing the trick now.

On my days off, I like to take my camera everywhere I go just in case I happen to see something to take a picture of on my travels. Well, today was one of those days. I went to KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken) and got myself a hot meal. Then I went to eat my food in my Jeep Cherokee. While I was eating, I heard some very beautiful singing coming from a nearby tree. What was it you may ask? It was a Beautiful Red Robin.

red robin, robin bird, jeronimo rubio, birds, photography, animalphotography, dailypetphotography (2).jpg

It's a Robin - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Robin birds are amongst some of the most beautiful birds on great mother earth. They are also one of the most beautiful singers as well. Having a black back and head, bright orange beak and beautiful red chest, these birds are gorgeous. I absolutely love nature and everything about nature.

red robin, robin bird, jeronimo rubio, birds, photography, animalphotography, dailypetphotography (3).jpg

It's a Robin - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

I hope all of you enjoy my entry into the #dailypetphotography Day #87 and the #animalphotography contest today. May all of you have an Awesome Day/Night wherever you are. May all your days be blessed. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

red robin, robin bird, jeronimo rubio, birds, photography, animalphotography, dailypetphotography (1).jpg

It's a Robin - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

#dailypetphotography @adsactly #absolutenews #pets #pet #wildlife #animalphotography #petography @kona #redrobin #robin #birds #bird

Sort:  

HI, may I use this post in the pet-post at this week?

Yes, @kona. You may.I would like that a lot.

FOLLOW⇆BACK⇉@a-0-0

Pacific Rim Uprising Full Movie (2018) 🅷🅳 BEST, this link is ⇒ https://tinyurl.com/NewActionMoviesHD18

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 07:23:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 504.90/200.00
Total Photos: 86
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That red robin is gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45