Daily Pet Photography Day#86 - Hey everyone, Meet "Peanut" - My little buddy from around the corner - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Daily Pet Photography Day#86
Hey everyone, Meet "Peanut"
My little buddy from around the corner


Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Peanut 11 - Jeronimo Rubio Photography 2016.jpg

Hello Peanut - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Hello Steemians,

Spring is in the air and you know what that means, right? Lots of furry little creatures come from out of their sleep and wander around the neighborhood. Yup, and here today is one of my favorite little buddies (Whom I hope I can bring you more of. Need lots of peanuts, yah) here in the very near future.

"Peanut" is a squirrel of course, and he is my little friend that I feed peanuts whenever I see him. He "Loves Peanuts" hence the name "Peanut" (Spur of the moment thing, eh). So Peanut used to be quite scared and timid at first, but over the last few springs, he has really taken a liking to me (umm, I think) and he gets closer each time to receive his peanut treats always.

He does run into the trees to eat them, but he is not so shy anymore. He will even make noises when he is ready for more what? "PEANUTS" @adsactly. So here he is, Mr. Peanut himself. I hope you enjoy the photos.

Want to Hangout Peanut - Jeronimo Rubio Photography 2016.jpg

Hello Peanut - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Posing Peanut - Jeronimo Rubio Photography 2016.jpg

Hello Peanut - Photography by Jeronimo Rubio 2018

Peanut is too funny. He actually enjoys posing for the camera. I have several from last spring and I will share them again real soon. I love all animals. They always make me feel alive and calm. That is why I love being outside in nature so much. We do have some trips planned very soon so stayed tuned for them. Have an Awesomely Blessed Day Steemians. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

#dailypetphotography @adsactly #absolutenews #pets #pet #wildlife #animalphotography #petography @kona #penut #squirrel #squirrels

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 06:23:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 485.45/200.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What's up Peanut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56