Daily pet photography event. My entry №2 by @kona

This is a daily call from @kona! To participate, read the participation rules https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

I can not stop talking about a problem of homeless animals in Ukraine. I met these lovely cats near my house today. As you see - people take care of them. There are plates full of food on the ground. But they still need a home and loving owner. These lovely creatures are facing a lot of dangers in the streets every day.

I am sorry for the quality of my pictures - as I took them with my old smartphone.

Screenshot_2248.jpg

Screenshot_2250.jpg

Screenshot_2249.jpg

Sort:  

These cats a looking cute. I think these cats are making fun with each other. Have a good day friend.

Congratulations @enigma84! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Photo quality good enough. People have to get together with local vets and help by trapping neutering and then release back to the streets to keep the cat population down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56