Dailypetphotography #11: 弥足珍贵|Really precious

This is a photo of dailypetphotography submitted by me. Event details:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

这是我提交的dailypetphotography的摄影作品。活动详情:Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

550789345934110677.jpg

What would a couple do with pets?
this little milk dog is my Junior brother and his girlfriend’s
I often can see where they go with it
It is really precious ~

小情侣养宠物会是怎样的?

哈哈这是我的师弟和他女朋友养的小奶狗

经常能看到他们去哪都有带上它

真的是弥足珍贵~


往期回顾Review past:
得之所幸!|三个一|月旦评

Dailypetphotography #10: 小奶狗|A small dog

Dailypetphotography #9: 小馋猫”



很开心能和steem的朋友们分享我的生活,谢谢观看,喜欢我的内容就关注我@cairou
I'm glad to be able to share my life with you.if you like it,please follow @cairou.

Sort:  

Hahaha so cute!!
Hey I also making a pet photo contract for my dog birthday. Would you like to join? If so please check my blog to see the post

lovely puppy😎😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65