Sunday Dinner! ~Daily Food Photography~

Oven BBQ Country Style Boneless Pork Ribs

with Black and Wild Rice and Green Beans

I didnt realize how good these were going to turn out, so I dont have the step by step with all the pictures but next time I make this I definitely will! Be on the lookout!

Picture is mine, taken with a Samsung Smartphone

Sort:  

Definitely share the recipe next time! I think a lot of meat lovers would like to try it out :)

I definitely will! Dont know if youve noticed, but we love our proteins in this household! I love getting new cuts and trying out new recipes. This one, I couldnt find a recipe that was calling out to me. And most required cooking for 2 hours minimum. I only had an hour and a half! lol So this is a true 100% Smylie2005 recipe! And it came out soo good and juicy!

Looks delicious, that is something I would enjoy :)

Thank you, it was quite tasty! I really need to get the recipe together so I can show it off! I didnt realize how yummy it was going to be so I didnt keep track of what I did and I sure didnt take pictures of the process! Next time I definitely will!

We do like recipes on here especially when the food looks that good :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 19:00:26
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 525.00/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 121
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Look very yummy😋😋😋😋😋😋 Upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you! And thanks for stopping by! :)

It was soooo good! Do watch for the recipe!

Congratulations @smylie2005! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey I noticed @mutitum is hosting another Simple Food Contest recipe contest this week. I lost track of it when she took a week or two off. I'm thinking of participating this week and thought you might be interested since you've entered in the past.

Thank you so much!! I hadnt seen her post anything about it. Ive been a little occupied this week though so its very likely that I missed it. Ill head on over there and check it out, thanks again!

I missed her most recent recipe contest too. So many contests, and only so much time :) I noticed someone who posts a weekly compilation of contests (and there are surely others) and I suggested they add hers to the list so maybe it will grow :) Here's that link.

Thanks for sharing that list! My goodness thats a lot of contests! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35