#Dailyfoodphotography: Pizzzzzaaaa!

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180316_230900.jpg

Pizza! Pizza! Pizza!
This is my favorite Pizza from one of the well-known Fast Food chain here in the Philippines, Greenwich.

This photo was taken yesterday in SM Mall near in our place, I and my mother went there for some reason and had our snack before we go home.

My mother asked me where we gonna eat and I told her to go to Greenwich and buy Pizza. As usual, we ordered Pizza with ham & cheese flavor because that is my favorite. Hehe. Then we had some chit chat which mother and daughter always do.

We had fun on our little way of bonding. Just me and my mother's bonding are always priceless and I will treasure it forever!

Note: Photo is mine
Cellphone used: Huawei Mate 8


@surpassinggoogle is a kind-hearted person, please VOTE & SUPPORT him by typing @steemgigs as your witness at the first search box. Just click here ->https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Your vote is highly appreciated.
If you want him to be your proxy in voting for a witness, you can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box.
saskia.jpg
saskia.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 16:21:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 130.00/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 21
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

It looks delicious.. whenever I have no time, I order a pizza. Mmmmm!

Really delicious! Favorite by many people:)

Waahhhh. Looks so yummy

Indeed so yummy! :)

wow sarap naman nyan, tagal ko na di nakakakain ng pizza hehe

Attention to kuya @atongis, libre mo na po si sis @el-dee-are-es, then pati na rin po kami..hehehe

Thank you po :)

You got a 7.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @saskia!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

I think people all over the world love pizza. I like lots of vegetables on mine :)

Yes.. All time favorite of most people :)thanks for dropping by!

Woow ang sarap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33