Haraju Cube Sunway Piramid : Grab and Go StylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyfoodphotography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171214_225338_237.jpg

Does the name looks fimilar to you, "Haraju" and "Harajuku" ?

I was glad that I could get a simple chit chat session with someone there and he said the idea for this toast was their trip in Japan. They noticed that Japanese will only order pretty toast for special occasions or only during Karaoke session. This idea came to his mind. "Why should it be a special occasion thing? Isn't it great if we could just enjoy whenever we want in a shop?"

So, this idea became a reality. The first shop in Empire Damansara is doing well! All the photos taken by the customers are really pretty too. Sometimes they would collaborate with local people or brands. Here's the picture. You will be amazed by their creations. Source of Image here, taken from the official page of Haraju Cube.

20914604_688791147985246_5813038792542973722_n.jpg

For today, I would only like to share my excitement for these grab-and-go style food that are sold in Haraju Cube Sunway Branch. As you can see the image below, the size isn't too big and huge like a birthday cake of course. Its more of like a handheld size where we can hold it and eat them while we are walking in the mall.

IMG_20171214_131914-horz.jpg

Before I leave, I decided to take one of their sandwich back home to share it with my parents. Look at the strawberry, it's so kawaii! Haraju Cube does take their concept pretty seriously. Young girls (like me) do like their food to look good and taste good! They "grabbed" my heart away. I'm in love with the toast.

He said Haraju Cube only sells milk. They do not want to sell coffee like the others. I bet many people dislike milk because it has the milk taste (I don't understand too). I went for the chocolate milk. I LOVE IT.

Then, I forcefully made my business partner to tryout the Honey Milk. He said he was pretty amazed that he couldn't taste the milky taste. He manage too gulp them all. Everything here seems to be great! I can't hold on my excitement and decided to share this post out with my true heart.

IMG_20171214_135148-horz.jpg

IMG_20171214_144837_455-horz.jpg

P.s. I gave my mum to try the chocolate milk. Then, she decided to challenge herself to make a better chocolate milk. The results... Haraju Cube's chocolate milk became her favourite.

Location :
LG1.112, Lower Ground, Sunway Pyramid, No. 3, Jalan PJS 11/15 Bandar Sunway.
Price : (Milk : MYR10) (Toast : MYR 17+/-) (Sandwich: I forgotten the price I am sorry)
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/harajucube103/


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Facebook | Youtube | Instagram

FacebookYoutubeInstagram

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Souvenirs from Japan with Notimetospace
  3. (ENG) VSCO Edits 3 : Bukit Tinggi Japanese Garden with The Chromatic Collection

Sort:  

Looks really good! However i am more attracted to the chocolate milk. Thanks for sharing this!

Yes, everything here looks good and very Instagram worthy :)
Love the chocolate milk too~ You're welcome, and thank you for reading my post, I shall wait yours now :D !

Will it be overwhelmingly sweet? Tempted to try.
Milk is not a mainstream drink in malaysia, cost is kinda high. But when u get the hang of it, it tasted good :)

For the toast, yes you should try once with your female friend (because she'll finish it if you couldn't). The sweetness is from the honey, you can add the amount yourself .

The toast itself. The butter. They way they baked it. Its really really reallllly good. Its Crunchy and the butter taste is superb. I'm not good in describing food, but I can assure you that you'll want to know their secret recepie for the butter and how they baked it to be perfect.

I see, seemed it worths a try! Thanks for the detailed description, of course will bring my gf go.

Sweet and yummy... hahah...

And I'm pretty HAHAHA!
I really really love the toast, so niceeeee

Sweets isn't really my thing (I guess I wasn't blessed with a sweet tooth) but I can honestly say I enjoy the aesthetics of the cakes.

Oh yes, they do put effort making them to be appealing in order to win those girly hearts out there <3
The sweetness is still fine, you can always request to not put in honey :D

Now that's some expensive toast :D

yes... yes they are...
Once in a blue moon to fulfill my sweet cravings should be okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51