Steamed Vegetables and Fish Bangkok Thailand dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is a big platter of steamed veggies and where I got the Steamed Cauliflower from my last post about food at my friends' house in Bangkok Thailand.

More fish is coming and these veggies are superb!

steamed vegetables and fish bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

I never would think to steam tiny cucumbers, but they are delectable this way. The cabbage is the best I’ve ever had. You don't eat the stick part of the dark green plant. You just pull off the yummy soft green parts.

Of course this is only one of many platters of the feast. I feel hungry now.

You are viewing my entry for the dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Minnow Tip!

If you have less than 500 sp - read this post. Don't vote for it because it is old. Ask me questions if you have them.
Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP

fitinfun header pic before after.PNG

Come with me and let's beat inflammation together.

Sort:  

They are looking healthy

Great information i too never ever saw or eat steam culiflower or even cucumber its really looking new and creative approach by you and your friend it will be tasty i never test before but now i will try to steam it thanks for sharing your experience with us best wishes

Too many healthy to see Which will help fill our body with a lot of needs.

After seeing your post, I am also feeling hungry now dear

Thanks for the mention "You are viewing my entry for the dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity" and for continuing to participate. Your posts are inspiring for fitness and health. Keep up the motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68