Steamed Cauliflower Bangkok Thailand dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is a big ole hunk of steamed cauliflower, and never in my obese life did I ever think I would eat and love such a thing. But now I do.

I got this one piece of steamed cauliflower just to get going with just as the food started coming.

steamed cauliflower food photography bangkok thailand fitinfun.jpg

This steamed cauliflower was served at my Thai friend’s house one night. I normally eat my veggies very crisp and this was soft as can be. I ended up cutting it up and mixing it with other food and sauce that came later.

You are viewing my entry for the dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

I'm thinking about and working on reducing inflammation now on steemit. Please join in and feel better too!

Sort:  

A very beautiful flower, the flower in our country is a part of our daily life. People are very fond of, let alone children. Because when eating these foods will make people like hypnotized taste. So many fans

Ummmm very taste. I like in garlic and pepper sauce.

NICE PHOTOGRAPHY MAAM @fitinfun..

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49