📷 #dailyfoodphotography • Happy Cake | 开心蛋糕😎 (by @ace108)


This is my entry to the #dailyfoodphotography contest. Details of the contest organised by @howtostartablog is in this post:
这是我提交@juliank 主办的摄影比赛#sportsphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Food Photography - New Challenge For Foodies!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Theme|主题: Food |食物
Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.

Entry 1 | 参赛作品 1

This is a photo of a cake at a pastry shop opposite the Fairprice Supermarket located in Kallang Wave mall. I was happy to see it last month. I’m sure it ended up as a happy meal for some people. :-)
照片里的蛋糕是在Kallang Wave商场内在超市对面的糕饼店看到的。上个月在那里看到了就开心。我相信它最终也让人吃得开心。:-)
sports
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/r1lnQ4GbxM

Will you be happy to eat this?
你会开心的咬一口吗?

!steemitworldmap 1.303296 lat 103.872873 long Kallang Wave Mall d3scr
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171116, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171114 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171114
FIRST4
五动? 舞动?武动? - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand
FIRST5
✈️Otters my way, Singapore Airlines | 水獭:新加坡航空, 别挡我
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171113 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171113
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171115, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
ACO @ace108 COIN OFFER | 抱歉,没中文版.觉得这帖写了中文没够搞笑的效果但是看得懂的朋友可来凑热闹
FIRST9
📷A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest # 1 & #colourfulphotography • Colour the Museum | 博物馆添色彩?😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

The cake remind of Sesame Street

Why? The fluffy look?

Haha that's pretty neat @ace108 ! It looks like a yellow cookie monster or Big Bird !! Thanks for sharing I love it ! Upped and resteemed to share with all my foodie followers in my @momskitchen blog !😂👍

haha. thanks. now i see more people thinking of sesame street when it didn't even come to my mind before.

Haha ! Your welcome ace108 , have a great Tuesday !! 👍✌

Props to who ever made that cake, my hand would be killing me from pushing icing

Since it's in a pastry shop, I have to assume they have some advance technology to do much of the work.
Thanks for checking out

I think it made from flowers 💐🤣

huh? really? which part?

yellow part.

i thought more like some cream but still a lot of work unless they have some special tool

😂 I know

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dailyfoodphotography-happy-cake-or-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

He is so lovely ,I can't open my eyes and just eat it haha!

A work of art made to eat.

Ah... you are not one of those who cannot bare to eat it then.
Thanks for your comment

It is indeed pretty uncommon sort of cake ;)
but i wish it would be delicious !

of course we want our cake yummy.
thanks for coming by.

Thanks for visiting

i'll take a slice! 👌 lol😂

haha... me too or me two. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36