ACO @ace108 COIN OFFER | 抱歉,没中文版.觉得这帖写了中文没够搞笑的效果但是看得懂的朋友可来凑热闹 (by @ace108)

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Recently, as part of course, the professor made us a lab in Microsoft Azure Blockchain as a service and I was able to initiate my own Ether. The course is over with only one assignment left to be submitted and it is Thursday but no class today. Woohoo....

So
Happy
It's
Thursday


Now that there is bit more time, I decided to issue my own token. Yes, ACO (@ace108 coin offer).
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue)

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

The ICO Details

My token is called
Super
High
Intesity
Transaction
token
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

The ICO is scheduled on 29th February, 2018.
The ICO price will be 1 SBD or 1 steem for 1 Super High Intensity Transaction token.
During the pre-ICO offer from now to 29th February, 2018, I am accepting 50% discount.
With this token, you can use to purchase a resteem of one of your post from @ace108.
Each resteem will cost you X number of Super High Intensity Transaction tokens where X is the number of followers @ace108 has.
You may send X number of Super High Intensity Transaction tokens to @ace108 to request for a resteem.


Any number of tokens sent below X will be treated as donation for @happydolphin because we are all.
So
Happy
It's
Thursday

HappyThu

Your own resteem service

Alternative, instead of purchasing my resteem service, you may run your own resteem service.
What you do is write your post in steemit and then after you get the post confirmation message which is "Transaction broadcast error", you can then resteem your own post by clicking [Post] button again several more times.
Resteem
Happy resteeming.
You just save yourself more than 4K of
Super
High
Intesity
Transaction
tokens


Credits

This post is in part inspired by @stellabelle who was inspired by @goldenarms recently and also few posts of @traf and this Super High Intesity Transaction happens only because of them. You know who to blame and it's not steemit.

Please do not resteem this post because doing so does not give you any
Super High Intesity Transaction token. If you really want to issue you own token, you may seek some inspiration from @future24 who has his own token.

Seriously, all images in this post are source from pixabay.com
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest # 1 & #colourfulphotography • Colour the Museum | 博物馆添色彩?😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171112 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171112
FIRST4
📷🚶#WalkWithMe Bazaar at Bencoolen Street | 跟我走到明古连街的市集😎
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171124, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
📷 #architecturalphotography Entry • What architecture? | 什么建筑?😎
FIRST7
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171113, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171111 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171111
FIRST9
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Amazingly consistent now.:-)

就看见一朵鲜花插在牛粪上哈哈哈

呵呵,那可是无意但让你发现却觉得该有意留下来。

Not totally understand your post, but nvm, cause:
So
Happy
It's
Thursday!

Nvm then as a long as
So
Happy
It's
Thursday.
It is just a not so serious post

I don't know why, but after reading this post, I
Seriously
Have
Itchy
Toes

Should
Have
Ignored
Twits
🙃😏

Haha -- we are going to be swimming in it! I will be looking for your coin on the OpenLedger! The Resteem offer is so generous -- I was expecting you to mention my post and use my images to promote me, while you get all the post payout. That has a proven history of working well here, lol. We have to laugh, or else we will cry! Thanks for the laugh. ; )

You're welcome. Thanks for dropping by and reminding I've not check my OpenLedger for a while. :-)

I hope you find good things over there when you check! : )

It's really great to know about your resteeme service . As at last you talk about @future24 I will definitely go there

Ah... thanks for supporting. :-)

I need to confess that I flushed some of your coins down the toilet this morning ... sorry,... it's just too... you know... to keep it there... when I did, I swear I did not know that's yours.

what's happydolphin? your project?

Interesting idea- a resteem service . I have in my mind to create a token too :-)

Haha.... how would you like the use the same token?

Just thinking about token creation. I have friends who make icos ( decent bet, halo platform ) and blockchain creation so it will be only a question of time until I get in one of these projects or perhaps realizing my own idea with their skilled help :-)

I think it's going to evolve into some kind of loyalty reward/discount niche payment for many people/business in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50