You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/04/18> Time Change and Change Time

in #dailydose6 years ago

Hey Quill,
I have to agree with you on the Libertarian for sure, in fact I some how ended up on a email list of theirs last year and when they started sending me emails I started reading them. I identify with them without question.
I even voted for every Libertarian on the ballot this election, it wasn't many but they got my vote.
No incumbent got a vote from me. I had every political flavor covered with ballot that I cast.
I also agree that there are many more things that need fixed before the republic, however people should be aware of that and be asking, "how did that happen?"
The big problem is that civics is no longer taught in public or private schools in the USA so people don't know what they should know. They teach American government so everything important is left out.
The education system is cranking out sheeple just like it was designed to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81