You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/04/18 > Peanuts, peanuts, get your… baby Jade.

in #dailydose6 years ago

I am not looking for a debate to break out here, if it does I hope it will be at least a civil one, and none of the childish name calling for sure, and that is directed at others, not you for God's sake.

I do agree that some vaccines are necessary and work. My thing is, have we gone to far and for what reason? I know for a fact all these vaccines are not for the good of the person getting the shots, and I will share a story in the next daily dose about that.

I didn't intend this to be a two part story but I guess now it will be and you are the first to know it.

I stay pretty healthy myself and it might be because I don't eat vegetables, I can't prove that but in the back of my mind it makes me wonder. I haven't eaten veggies in over 4o years and I have a lot less health problems in my life than most of my friends who eat them.

I also have a book on natural medicine that I probably need to start reading as my years are starting to add up.

So we may have a hot topic here and I just hope cooler heads will prevail as we discuss things on this subject. I hope people read all the comments before commenting, hope for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67