The Daily Dose - Mar 29 2018 | Geoengineering Above Our Heads (part 2) | by em3di

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

For those who have not seen my last Daily Dose post, see it!

Because this post is the continuation of it.

So ... Wednesday! As soon as I got to work, I see this!

Geoengineering

What a beautiful thing!



it's kind of nice when it rains because in the job where I am working (waterproofing) we can not work when it rains! 😜

They have been seeding clouds all day!


Geoengineering

Geoengineering

IMG_20180328_090907.jpg

Geoengineering

Geoengineering

Geoengineering

separador.png

Today Thursday (Mar 29 2018) the day was cloudy, I worked in the morning and the afternoon went home.

Geoengineering

When I got home it started to rain!

Geoengineering

In the news they say:

"Easter with rain, thunderstorm and hail."

"Easter brings rain and subnormal temperatures for the season!"


I do not know what will happen but I intend to share it with you!

Thanks for watching!

The #dailydose is a contest sponsored by @inthenow and @bethalea, to participate check this post

separador.png

em3di

Sort:  

@em3di - great job increasing the awareness on geoengineering. I see quite a few posts from you on this topic. Kudos brother!!

I have been keen on this topic as well, and wrote a few posts here on the same topic. I have uncovered some lesser known aspects- I invite you to take a look at my posts and give me some feedback, at your convenience. Thanks in advance.

  1. How NEXRAD/Weather RADAR is manipulating weather

  2. How the water vapor is generated for artificial cloud formation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86