You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 09/09/18> “Seasoned with Sult N Papper”… yes there is.

in #dailydose6 years ago

Well, I'll probably sign up just to use your ref link, but the problem I see for me is that I don't have enough time to fullfil my commitments on Steemit. So taking on another platform at this point probably isn't going to get it for me.

You and me both 😅

Sort:  

I don't have enough time to fullfil my commitments on Steemit. So taking on another platform at this point probably isn't going to get it for me.

There are not enough hours in the day to fulfill the requirements of keeping up with a lot of new platforms. They are multiplying like rabbits, just like the cryptocurrencies. How many of those are viable? I am sticking to what I know and try to make a success with one thing at a time.

I stumbled into a Narrative community (or three) so I'll be doing a little bit of that too, but yeah, I agree with your sentiments whole-heartedly.

No free time for me, either. I can barely keep from embarrassing myself here on Steemit, and what I do post is usually hit-and-run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43