The Daily Dose – October 25, 2018 by @deerjay

in #dailydose6 years ago

All Day Assault
I took these photos just a couple of days ago. It started in the morning and continued throughout the day. Towards the end of the day, my husband even remarked how strange the skies looked and said, “you may want to get some photos of this”. On the last trip outside, there was a strange chemical smell in the air. Coincidence? Probably! Odd? Definitely! There are a couple of businesses right next door and nearby so it could have been coming from them but I’ve never smelled anything like it before. The next morning I did wake up feeling just awful. Mind you, I usually wake up not feeling good but this was worse than usual. Coincidence again…possibly! Anyway, here are some of the photos I took this particular day. Most of the early morning photos were taken through a windshield and they really didn’t turn out well so I had to omit them but I still took plenty of photos to share once I got home.

2ggmycg1l8.jpg

2s93mzytr5.jpg

6k4jfqtcel.jpg

ajxn7vulvl.jpg

nr1aajrckh.jpg

thzh7aerhl.jpg

u0xuuhjkv5.jpg

zei0thse8s.jpg

higw4b80x5.jpg

3r6yxbfdev.jpg

i0zekngdle.jpg

g0csu3c76z.jpg

xp12c1b92o.jpg

ugdq22ga6h.jpg

yghn547hh3.jpg

7di2s1d7io.jpg

ufo3ldes6x.jpg

sjxw6wix8g.jpg

uryiyzdl1n.jpg

211tmfcqf1.jpg

scdag1pb9a.jpg

It even continued into sunset!

jejq3bxmdq.jpg

hi89m3mfix.jpg

xrwqptg4ol.jpg

Woke up the next morning to this…ugh!!

8zibdvsikc.jpg

Thank you @inthenow and @bethalea for #dailydose! See here to check out The Daily Dose Challenge and submit entries!

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much!!

Looks to me you reall got a daily dose by the looks of those skies. Lovely photos though, Dee. 💕

Thank you Jo!! I felt like I got a double dose that day..lol!

Looks like a giant is bug straying you little humans.

Thanks @manorvillemike!! It certainly looked that way..lol!

I've been noticing many of the trails which remind me of a horesetail inclusion in a demantoid.
You're getting a lot of microwave pulsing going on.
Nice pics.

Thanks @four20!! I've noticed a lot more of the pulsing lately around here. We've also noticed some night spraying. I'm hoping to get a better camera soon and will be trying to get photos of that if possible.

The night spraying has been going on for some time now. It's more noticeable when the moon is bright. I got an app for my phone to take night time video but it is not that great. The last two days in Southern California have been sickening. I've been griping about geoengineering since 2010. Finally people are taking notice, but most don't seem to care?? Or I get a response of there's nothing we can do about it.
They should paint the planes like giant raid cans, then maybe people would pay attention.

I know exactly what you mean. I guess I'm in the boat, that I care but there isn't much we can do about it. It just is what it is but I do think a lot more people acknowledge that it is indeed happening. I've seen the night spraying for a while also but def harder to get photos of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72