The Daily Dose - June 16, 2018 by @deerjay

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

-Lines In The Skies-

chem2-1.jpg

We’ve had a lot of rain here lately so I haven’t been outside a whole lot. Today I woke up early to a sunny day and thought I’d go outside and check out the skies. I wasn’t really surprised to see the spraying going on above my house yet again and knew that before long the blue sky would no longer be blue. I had my camera and started taking photos and I also made a short video to show you what I woke up to. I also want to say that this is not the flight path of BWI which is a big airport in Maryland. It also isn’t the flight path of Martin’s State airport which is a local airport. A lot of military planes fly into Martin’s. It could be cross country flights but I don’t believe that to be the case either.

chem2-2.jpg

chem2-3.jpg

Please take 3 minutes and 22 seconds to watch my video! I took it right before going back inside my house. Thank you!!

Geoengineering and weather modification have been around for many years. The government says it’s a good thing and maybe in some cases it can be a good thing but if it can be used as a weapon then you can be sure our government will find a way or has found a way to take something meant for good and turn it into something bad. I mean, our government would never lie to us right?! I’ll leave some links at the end of my post to some sites you may want to check out. In the meantime here are more photos that I took this morning.

chem2-4.jpg

chem2-5.jpg

chem2-6.jpg

chem2-7.jpg

chem2-8.jpg

chem2-10.jpg

chem2-14collage.jpg

Thank you @inthenow and @bethalea for #dailydose! See here to check out The Daily Dose Challenge and submit entries!

Some links to articles you may find interesting!
https://archive.org/stream/weatificat00unit/weatificat00unit_djvu.txt

https://www.scribd.com/doc/60153941/1975-Canada-U-S-Weather-Modification-Treaty

https://www.declassifieddocuments.com/2016/02/channel-5-news-declassified-documents-reveal-chemtrails-are-real.html

https://archive.org/details/TheCIAcontrolsEvergreenAirDeathDumps-AnthonyJHilder

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/20140829173243-29817943-details-of-covert-cia-airlines-described-by-head-of-the-airline-chapter-in-book-defrauding-america

steemusadeerjay.png

thealliancelogofromalliance.png

Sort:  

Thank you to whoever it was that upvoted my video on YT! I appreciate it!! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thank you @pixresteemer!! Wishing you a wonderful weekend!! xoxo

it's now in video games, movies etc.....
most are such zombies and don't notice, how the hell can people not notice and ask questions (maybe the aluminum and lithium in what they spray us with?) :(

Thanks @battleaxe!! Sometimes it is so blatant like you could play tic-tac-toe in the sky, yet some people still think that is normal. I've heard aluminum, barium and silicon and just recently heard of lithium also. I guess I'll be reading up more on that too. I hope you have a great weekend and clear skies!! 😊

Thanks for your submission, if ya get a sec, resteem the update. ;-) Have a great night.

https://steemit.com/dailydose/@inthenow/the-daily-dose-challenge-phase-7a-update

Yw and thank you! I thought I had already resteemed but it definitely is now! ;) Have a beautiful day!!

@deerjay thanks for documenting the chemtrails and posting it on the blockchain, we definitely need a lot more of such effort to create awareness on this one topic that affects ALL of us.

I will be taking up the topic of geoengineering in my next post, I did discuss frequency grid of geoengineering in my latest post here. My point is its not HAARP anymore that is generating the frequency to act on these heavy metal nano chemtrails but the local weather RADARs. If you get a chance, take a look at give me some feedback.

Thanks @amit86!! I'll take a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00