Daily Dose: Issue #1

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Daily Dose' first issue.


This Dose contains

  • Poetry about sincere change by @bollutech
  • A self realisation to live in the moment by @whatamidoing
  • A great tutorial of how to use Photoshop by @easy-art
  • Steemits secret crypto technical analysis @haejin
  • Finally an example that passion never dies after rejection by @crazybgadventure
.

A sincere apology
writtren by

banner 1.png


The first post is a poem by bollutech. The poetry digs further than the abstract of apology. The words used by this author majestically confine the picture, and purity of what makes an honest apology. The beauty of poetry is that, interpretation is subjective.

Upon my recognition, I identified with bollutech that, a real apology comes from a place of acknowledging the demons of the past from within. A real apology, is beyond words, but in fact takes time to demonstrate with actions.

“Am repenting and reflecting on my past. The past that ceased your freedom and caged you like a bird, all because of love.”
Love can be sticky, and due to the poets past trauma it can be hard to fly from the glue that traps him to the ground. Thus, bollutech realises he needs to resolve deep rooted sabotaging behaviour from the past, to adjust his future. In turn, this evolving behaviour is a sincere apology; rectifying wrong behaviour.

I have read this poem several times and have been blown away each time. I am inspired how through the pain this poet is enduring, they still have the capabilities to share something so bitterly sweet. In some sense, I am even entriged to the experiences this individual endured to be inspired such poetry. Additionally, I believe we all can look within and resolve our past trauma for a better future.

Living in the moment
writtren by

banner 2.png


The beauty of Steemit and cryptocurrencies is that it prepares you for a promising future. I am sure we all are guilty of waking up middle of the night, OR NOT GOING SLEEP, simply to check up on the market (I know I am). But this next post ‘Living in the moment,’ by whatamidoing is a reminder to live in the present. Yes, we are heavily within the digital age generation, but we still are creatures who crave social contact. It is vital that we are in control with our habits, not captive by our habits.

“I decided to go out for dinner and leave my mobile device at home.”
How many of us can remember the last time we was without our mobile phones? When was the last time you can remember absorbing the environment with your senses, and adoring the beauty of your surroundings? Whatamidoing elegantly describes a synopsis of his day out and the importance of living in the moment. After all, tomorrow is never promised.

Creating collage with Spider Man
writtren by

banner 3.png

I thoroughly enjoyed this post by 'easy-art', who illustrates the use of Photoshop through its simplicity. The only time I used Photoshop, was in 9th grade; I was useful as Trump is as a president of the United States. I was so intimidated with the many formats, all the tools where foreign to me. So, when I came to 'easy-arts' post I was delighted to learn how simple it can be to formulate something as a collage of Spiderman as demonstrated. Such education really epitomises the beauty of Steemit, the fact that somebody can share their hobbies, and passion with others. easy-art is relatively new to the Steemit world, however I feel the Steemer can become a really big service to fellow members, particularly as we are in the digital age.


Steemits secret crypto technical analysis

banner 4.png


This next user is one of the fastest growing individuals upon Steemit. Regardless of his growth, I still believe he is hugely undervalued for the amount of money he puts in his followers pocket.

'Haejin' is a 15 year experienced technical analysis who combines Elliot wave principles and technical analysis of stock trends. In doing so, 'Haejin' provides excellent and accurate analysis of currencies. In my time of observing this talented individual, I can comfortably state that there is nobody better and generous with their predictions. Furthermore, in recent months, 'Haejin has displayed his leading capabilities by educating through tutorials which can be found under each of his posts. In my personal opinion, 'Haejin' is one of the most significant blessings to touch to the Steemit community.

My first rejection and what I learned written by

banner 5.png


The final post is by 'crazybgadventure' and it is a must read! It is a powerful vent that provides inspiration, strength and hope through recent rejection of a passion of theirs.

What I loved about this post by 'crazybgadventure' was that there was not so much feeling of sympathy but rather, finding the solution to the problems. With self reflection of the process of rejection and the capabilities to understanding ones strengths and pros upon the cause, I really believe 'crazybgadventure' can prosper with her publishing. Additioanally, Daily Dose would be honoured to resteem and promote 'crazybgadventures' finished work.


A debt of gratitude is in order for passing by to read the first issue of Daily Dose.

Remember to visit the authors blog and leave a comment.

Daily Dose would also like to thank those who continue to post and create original content.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the nice writeup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94