The Daily Dose | April 27th 2018 | @anouk.nox | Entry No.3

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

dailydoseno3.jpg

Last week they are constantly making some "beautiful" pieces of art in the sky here in Budapest, Hungary..
So after I posted my first entry and second entry for this months Daily Dose contest, I decided it is now time for my third entry for this month's The Daily Dose contest.

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

The following pictures are made by me with my smartphone, and therefore the quality is not too good. Sorry for that, but I wanted to capture those trails anyway, as I don't recall seeing it this clear at nighttime. I've tried to polish up the photo's a bit, but they still aren't as sharp as they should be. Hopefully in the future I will be able to buy a good camera to show more details even at night.

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

foto1.jpg

foto2.jpg

foto3.jpg

foto4.jpg

foto5.jpg

When you look at the first one, you see the trail starts right from the moon, going through the other pictures, you see it ends left. You can also see them evolving in the air if you look closely. Sorry for the bad quality, though.
And what I also found remarkable, is follow the trail all on the left of the pictures, you see a plain flying IN that trail (you can see it going down in the next pictures) instead of a plain crossing the trail.

This weekend they filled all Budapest with poison, I have another set of pictures I can share later...

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

anouk1.gif

DQmQtNdvZfVVuSmkDBQB8m6gYTXucQ4opeRTXhTBCu1VTFR.gif

Sort:  

Excellent shot.

I've seen them at night as well. It's so fucking disturbing that they don't even stop during sleep.

Thanks for this submission! Interesting captures ya got here. :-) R&U.

Thanks, sorry that I can't provide them as good and clear as they should be. But wanted to share them anyway. I hope to be able to buy a simple but good camera in the near future, but depends on other things if that will be possible...
Thanks for the U&R :)

No worries, I like this set, do not see that many night shots. And we are in the same boat LOL I need a new camera too. Hopefully soon, if things start looking up. :-)

LOL too bad you're in the same position! sucks not having a decent camera.. First I wanted to buy a REAL decent one next, but as I have other priorities, I decided I will aim for a cheaper one, that is decent enough.. I had pocket camera's before that made good enough (but much better than my phone! ) pictures and I don't have the time to dive into all these new functions provided by really good expensive camera's anyway.. so better just buy a cheaper one first.
I never notice the trails at night either, so it's interesting to me too.. because especially around full moon I look up in the sky a lot..
I guess I will do this even more often now lol

DSC_0128.JPG

DSC_0181.jpg

DSC_0182.jpg

DSC_0185.jpg

DSC_0189.JPG

Trailing at night here too.

Ohh nice captures! :-) Thanks for the share... well ya know what I mean LOL :-)

Love these shots. They are just fine, no need to worry about the quality, they tell the story they were intended to.

Thank you ! That's what I was hoping for.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29