The Daily Dose | April 18th 2018 | @anouk.nox | Entry No.1

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

20180418_122150.jpg

Like the past two months I want to contribute to the Daily Dose challenge.
I can't look up in the sky without noticing the trails there nowadays. It's rather unusual to see a normal cloud desk there! Today I captured both sorts, the art-ish sky (not that you can be proud of these kinds of artistic talents imo, but ok) and I saw a few normal clouds too. Wowie, let's share them with you gives, and fingers crossed for this months challenge!

20180418_122133.jpg
As you can see there are two trails clear here on the first picture..but if you look closer, you can see another one just evolving on the right too

20180418_122138.jpg
Let's look a bit closer, and zoom in a bit. Now tell me, how can some people not see how these trails are spreading?

Pictures made by me, today in sunny Budapest, Hungary! I have no decent camera so pictures are made with my phone!

I hope by now more people are aware of what's happening just above their head worldwide. And you are absolutely right if you think: I can't change anything so why bother? Well, let's at least not ignore it and spread these pictures. Because one day, maybe one day there will be enough people alert on them spraying all kinds of poison at us, that we can actually change it!

My request to the people not believing in chemtrails is as followed: good weather has arrived in many countries by now, when you are sitting outside in the sun, or drinking a beer on the terrace somewhere, just take 5 or 10 minutes to look up in the sky. When you think you see a normal airplane trail, observe for a while what's happening. Do you see them in pairs flying above you? Are they crossing lines? But most of all, take the time to see the differences of 1 single trail (how it's spreading) if you actually take a few minutes, sometimes you will see that they spread in many different ways. And when you use your common sense looking at the other trails they cross, or not. You can see some patterns there.

And while you're doing that anyways, make some pictures and join the Daily Dose contest here!


anouksignature-forever-vertraagd.gif

Sort:  

Hungary! Interesting. Thanks for posting. I assumed the government in Hungary is more on the side of the people than here in the US. Looks like they are the same scumbags in your country as well and participate. Do you have only single trails or are you sometimes completely grayed out and covered too?

Hi @herrleeb sorry I totally forgot to comment on yours .. Actually I believe they are better for the people than for example in Holland, where I'm from .. But I guess good in a different way, to us EU citizens yes, but on the other hand they do spray this shit .. Sometimes also completely grayed out and covered, but sometimes you hardly notice it, compared to living in a village in Spain.. where there's lots of km's with no houses.. There you can see it constantly almost.

Thanks for the info! I am really curious if they also spray in Russia, Iran and North Korea. That would be very helpful in understanding what is going on on Earth...

Very good photos! Thanks for also getting your short message out there and sadly you will likely have many more opportunities to share more in the future.

U & R & Following

Thank you! Yes, I am all about raising awareness of all kinds of government corruptions.. I am dealing with my share of that too ;) Thanks for the u, r and F :) I pressed the follow button too. So I will for sure be checking out your posts too!

Have a great day :)

Thanks for your entry. R&U! Have a great day.

Interesting to see an entry from Hungary. Do you have by any chance entries from Russia as well? That would be good to know. May I suggest that you include the country of origin in all the posts to have evidence if this is actually worldwide without exception or only reserved for select countries?

Hi :-) Not that I am aware no. Probably a good idea. :-) I will add that to the update. Have a great day my friend.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AnoukNox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29