The Daily Dose - July 7th 2018 by @anouk.nox

in #dailydose6 years ago

IMG_0100.JPG

As I usually don't really get the actual plain on picture that is spreading the poison in the sky above us, I thought let's share the picture from a few days ago where I did capture it. This is my daily dose entry for this month's challenge.

Lately the sky in Budapest is continuously filled with chemtrails, I don't think a day goes by that I didn't see the blurry sky above me. Actual real clouds are rare these days, and I guess I should be starting taking pictures of those for my children to show them in 20 years .. ;-)

swushes-steem-green.png

anouk1.gif

swushes-steem-green.png

Sort:  

If your country is landlocked and is not near a body of water like an ocean expect that your country won't be cloudy especially during summer time. Although skies like this one are awesome to look at .

I guess you have no clue about chemtrails? Because I do, and this is the third country I live in since I pay attention.. Spain was surrounded by water, and same things happening there. The picture is not about the sky, it's about the trail behind the plane.. which is not a normal trail of a plane.. that's what the daily dose contest is about .. have a good weekend!

Oh I am sorry. I was talking about the lack of clouds in the sky. I just thought you are wondering why the sky is clear.

No problem, I realized this later on that you might meant that :-)

and I guess I should be starting taking pictures of those for my children to show them in 20 years .. ;-)

What a sad state of affairs! I hope you're wrong, but I have a feeling you may be right.

Yeah... I see it getting worse the past two years actually since I pay attention to it. Of course I make a joke about it here, but I think that actually may be reality .. too bad...

I always think that by the time we actually "notice" things getting worse, @anouk.nox, it's almost too late.

I can agree when thinking back on several things yes.. unfortunately..

unfortunately, I have been watching this go on for almost 10 years now. In the beginning everyone thought I was out of my mind (more than usual). It is good to see other people look up. What blows my mind is the people who still don't see them. We were blessed with clear skies for two weeks, but, July 5th they started again. Yesterday was clear but it was also 116 degrees outside. Today 111 and a few trails.

Well done @anouk.nox! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Russia vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your entry. R&U. :-)

Will add one more later.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98