The Daily Dose - February 11th 2018 - By @anouk.nox - Entry No2

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

A competition I like, something different!

Looking for a nice contest to join, I bumped into this one from @inthenow about chem-trails

My first entry was one week ago, time for the next one!

I have entered the competition last week for the first time, if you would like to see that entry, please click on the link under this post.
Here I want to submit my second entry to the daily dose contest, which contains several pictures.
I want to start with the picture where you obviously see the crossing lines from the different trails they had been putting in the sky. Below I will post from clear sky, until this point...
foto0HEADERFOTO.jpg

It started with a clear blue sky like this

foto1clear.jpg

First plane spotted!

foto2eerstevliegtuig.jpg

New trail very thin, with the older trails already starting to react in the sky.. fading and getting widespread

Foto3.jpg

The next one, here you see the sky get "blurry"

foto4.jpg

And this last one I wanted to share, because you can see 3 stages of trails next to each other, on the left the oldest trail already blurry, next to it from the previous plane crossing by just a few minutes before the last one you see on the right.

foto5.jpg

Let's end with the first picture again, crossing lines filled the clear blue sky after this theater was over

foto0HEADERFOTO.jpg


handtekening testje.jpg


My submission from last week

The daily dose - February 4th 2018 by @anouk.nox - Entry No1

Sort:  

Nice way for story telling

:) made so many of these pictures in Spain.. unbelievable how many chemtrails I saw there..

Hello again, make sure you add your submission into the contest thread for this series! :-D Thanks

Hi! Oh good that you remind me because I totally forgot :-)

Thanks, R&U! Have a great day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47